Our
Professionals

 
   
 

 


Luse Gorman, PC


5335 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Suite 780
Washington, D.C. 20015

Phone: 202.274.2000
Fax: 202.362.2902


 

 

 

 

 

 


Our Professionals

 

Name: Phone: Email:
Attorneys:    
Azoff, Benjamin M. 202.274.2010 bazoff@luselaw.com
Brown, Michael J. 202.274.2003 mbrown@luselaw.com
Brown, Scott 202.274.2013 sbrown@luselaw.com
Cangelosi, Victor L. 202.274.2028 vcangelosi@luselaw.com
Cardone, Jeffrey M. 202.274.2033 jcardone@luselaw.com
Daly, Joseph P. 202.274.2034 jdaly@luselaw.com
Davis, Zachary 202.274.2021 zdavis@luselaw.com
Gorman, John J. 202.274.2001 jgorman@luselaw.com
Hutton, Thomas P. 202.274.2027 thutton@luselaw.com
Krudys, Kent M. 202.274.2019 kkrudys@luselaw.com
Lanter, Steven T. 202.274.2004 slanter@luselaw.com
Lax, Gary A. 202.274.2031 glax@luselaw.com
Levy, Marc P. 202.274.2009 mlevy@luselaw.com
Luse, Eric 202.274.2002 eluse@luselaw.com
McKinney, Megan 202.274.2025 mmckinney@luselaw.com
Quint, Ned A. 202.274.2007 nquint@luselaw.com
Saxon, Brendan 202.274.2020 bsaxon@luselaw.com
Seltzer, Max 202.274.2038 mseltzer@luselaw.com
Sobczak, Gregory 202.274.2026 gsobczak@luselaw.com
Spaccasi, Lawrence M.F. 202.274.2037 lspaccasi@luselaw.com
Weissman, Kip A. 202.274.2029 kweissman@luselaw.com
White, Beverly J. 202.274.2005 bwhite@luselaw.com
     
Legal Assistants:    
Cass, Jeffrey S. 202.274.2016 jcass@luselaw.com
Hicks, Kari R. 202.274.2032 khicks@luselaw.com
 

 

 


Copyright © 2010 Luse Gorman
Site designed by:
www.nvg-inc.com